I wanted words but all i got was nothing

my latest obsession as you can see from my previous posts in The Script. To think i am acting like a teenage yet again.

I have to draft more than 1500 words because I am back to earning via writing and it is oh so difficult. SO DIFFICULT to write for something that you don’t believe in.

I am glad i was given the contract to write about weddings when I was an emotional wreck- it made conjuring emotions in my words easier

recently the task i am given is to write about depression and getting better. yaani kay.

its actually easy. haha. can finally pen down my thoughts without any research.

i know where i was when this song first hit the radio stations.

i also remember i bawled my eyes off.

because i am still.

Burst my bubble!

