Trying to lose what you tried very hard to forget

Very few times I lose my control.

Okay. that’s quite not the truth but I have been a very ‘in control’ person.. up until recently that is.

You are a reminder of a past I never want to return it.

You are the part of the place I wish would burn down and all my memories associated with it.

My entire day is RUINED when I even get a glimpse of your face.

I shouldn’t shed tears for someone I let go myself.

I shouldn’t think about someone I tried very hard to remove from my memories.

But I do.

because we established it the very minute we met..I am one helluva weak person when it comes to you.

One thought on “Trying to lose what you tried very hard to forget

Burst my bubble!

