The best of Internet today: “ANGEL” SONG BY TAHER SHAH

I should be studying but then I was known to procrastinate.

What’s trending today on the internet is not only worth it, but one of a kind. Taher Shah, the internet sensation behind the soul-ripping EYE TO EYE has released yet another smashing number this time aptly titled ANGEL because by the end of the song you’d wish one of them would come to end the misery for you once and for all. IZRAEL COME TAKE ME. is what Elsa might be screaming right about now…

However the best part about any video posted on the internet is always the comments made for them. So without further ado, I present to you the best reactions to Taher Shah’s latest internet sensation.

 

 

Talent is so rarely appreciated in Pakistan. You Go you Taher Shah. Dont let the haters get to you. I wish I had half the guts as you.

The only gutsy  think I did today was tell my professor I’d prefer a robot deliver a lecture over him. But you…. inspirational!

3 thoughts on “The best of Internet today: “ANGEL” SONG BY TAHER SHAH

Burst my bubble!

