I’ve always loved you, I do and I will, but I don’t think I like you anymore.

4 thoughts on “I’ve always loved you, I do and I will, but I don’t think I like you anymore.

  1. it’s all too true that we can love someone we dislike !

    No 1 son was lovely as a kid but turned into a nasty piece of work as an adult – a petty crook, drug dealer, violent towards women

    my wife couldn’t bear to have him in the house but said much as she disliked him as a person, she couldn’t stop loving him – because he was her son, she had given birth to him

Burst my bubble!

