How Insecurities Can Ruin a Relationship

You will scream, and you will crumble, and OK I think I am quoting a song here, but it’s true. The moment you start having insecurities regarding your relationship, that’s how it’s all going to go.. and go down.

Okay so I am NOT a relationship guru, nor I profess knowing a lot about it. What I do know is this:

Trust each other, and if you can’t, it is better to part ways before you take certain steps that’ll stop you from going back.

Even if that stupid feeling goes away once, you are sure to find yourself pondering over it one way or the other next time something happens. Trust is ALL that  you can actually give to your partner. and TO BE  TRUSTED is all they expect from you. If you can’t handle that, you are doomed, my friend.

Do yourself justice, and to your “so called” partner. Leave. OK? Make it easier for the both of you, if you have issues trusting, why ruin a life? The longer you hold onto it, the harder it will be to let go, because it’s not THEIR FAULT you can’t trust them.

And if I said that we could turn it back
Right back to the start
Would you take the chance and make the change
Do you think how it would have been sometimes
Do you pray that I’d never left your side

4 thoughts on “How Insecurities Can Ruin a Relationship

Burst my bubble!

