Recurring.

And I have to question
May I raise my voice now?
Why was I there then?
Why did you call my name out loud?

It’s much to wonder
You should’ve never made that choice
And now would you please leave?
Leave for I request humbly- leave.

Nope, you were never needed
And might I add it was all too good to be true
What I knew was a myth, a lie and a deceit
Came out in the open too soon

Face it now that’s all I can say
Now it should be a relief to get it over
No never I wanted you there
Your life must now get easier.

Burst my bubble!

