Versatile Blogger? ME? JAWK.

Yes yes, I got to be one. thank you thank you, and thank you love2type for nominating me!

 

 

Anyways as per rules, I need to tell ya’all 7 things about me which is quite tedious to be honest, since if you wanted to know about me, you should’ve asked. =p

 

So here they be,

7 things you don’t know about me..

I am a girl

Who loves chocolate

And watching tv if she gets the time to.

I intend to read as many books as I can before I die,

Though my heart goes out to The Boy Who Lived and his World.

I am songwriter which is the reason why this post looks so twisted and continuous

And lastly, my initials are M.Z which I coincidentally share with my two  uhmazing best friends.

Also we are asked to nominate 15 versatile bloggers.. ummm umm that’s not hard.. here they are..

  1. Coolest mom! 
  2. Coolest mom 2!
  3. Laughter is catching!!
  4. Girl on the contrary.
  5. My business partner!
  6. She’s wow wow wow
  7. Glitter struck!
  8. The Geeks.
  9. Dead Theology
  10. Read anything ONCE!
  11. That Pocket-watch Kid!
  12. Little old me!

Okay they are 12, but I do, indeed, follow them religiously 😦 praamiss praamiss.

If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award (how cool is that, eh?!); rules you need to follow-
1. Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
2. Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy.
3. Select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
4. Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award
5. Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

4 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger? ME? JAWK.

Burst my bubble!

