The jerk who stole my words!

It is a sad sad sad, extremely depressing moment when you lose a prized possession; tangible or intangible. It is, even more so, quite a shock when you discover that same item in the possession of another mother-chucking assole  person.

You are lot of things you can do when confronted with such a discovery, the best of which is perhaps to:

  1. Curse that mother-chucker for stealing your property and beat the shit out of him


Ok, probably not the best, but still worth a shot. Anyways, there are LAWS (yipee!) to protect you and to let you claim for your stolen items. And thanks to “intellectual property rights” you can safeguard your “intellect” from getting robbed; because believe it or not that’s worth more than your life’s  (and your past 100 forefathers) saving combined. Ask this guy.

Anyways, there is a reason why I mentioned him today, because today, I sorrta kindda feel for the guys whose intellect he sorrta kindda robbed.(I have to agree the ones in social network were cuter ).

Uhnewayz, MY WORDS. MY PRECIOUS PRECIOUS LOVELY WORDS GOT STOLEN!!!! *BAWLING* I am indeed HEART BROKEN today. HOW CAN PEOPLE DO THAT. HOW DARE YOU??!!!

They were a FRUIT of my hard work-extreme I might add, considering I wrote them when I was juggling two other very important tasks of my life. BUT I DID WRITE THEM. and Allah is my witness, and the friend for whom I wrote it for, and GMAIL. 😦

I have proofs!!!! MANY. witnesses YES. but haha. SO?

I can’t take anyone to court, because HAHA that assole didn’t steal anything that was my “copyright”.

What bugs me is that son of a bitch THIEF didn’t even accept the articles, let alone PAY ME when I submitted it to him. And now I see him very conveniently PUBLISHING them on his rotten website. angraiz kameena.

KEERAY PARAIN GAY TERI WEBSITE PER!!  perfectweddingcoordinator.com TUMHEY ALLAH POOCHAY GA!!!

On a very unrelated/related note, I have been humming this song all day. (Majorly coz I want that sucker to ACKNOWLEDGE my work done, but oh well wishful thinking!)

Ehsaan tera hoga mujh per, ay kameenay chor, mere lafz mujhey wapas ker day!!!

Transalation: It would be very kind of you, sir, if you kindly acknowledge my intellectual property and pull the content from the website) Theynks *SRK style*

4 thoughts on “The jerk who stole my words!

  1. Sorry to hear of your stolen words. The dishonorable act of a coward. But your words are so good, I know you can make some more. That will be the best revenge.
    Thanks for stopping at AHintOfLight.com
    Pat

    Like

Burst my bubble!

