Just a bitch-Moi.

I’m caught up in my own world,

Though my life resides outside.

I am tangled here, within my own people,

Wishing nothing more for a place where i can hide.

Where are you? I’ve been looking everywhere,

I am tired of this hide and seek, come to me now.

Where are you? I miss you oh so much, come here.

Where are you? I want to be with you but don’t know how.

The clocks ticking away, but I stand still.

Waiting watching as i count the hours.

The emptiness in my heart grows that only you can fill.

The wait is long, and my patience is wearing off.

Where are you? I’ve been looking everywhere,

I am tired of this hide and seek, come to me now.

Where are you? I miss you oh so much, come here.

Where are you? I want to be with you but don’t know how.

You’re on my mind, every second of this painful time.

You’re by my side, though we’re miles apart.

You’re there with me, guiding me straight on the line.

You’re all i want,

You’re the only one i want.

Burst my bubble!

